Home Church - Markets

Markets

Come visit our Creation stall at the local markets, featuring unique dinosaur art work plus a broad range of materials addressing interesting and thought provoking questions, such as:


Markets dates for 2019 are as follows:

Sunday January 20 (Kmart Rotary Charity Markets)

Sunday March 3 (Calliope Historical Village Markets)

Sunday April 21 (Tondoon Botanic Gardens Markets)

Sunday May 19 (Tondoon Botanic Gardens Markets)

Sunday June 16 (Tondoon Botanic Gardens Markets)

Saturday July 6 (Calliope Historical Village Markets)

Saturday August 10 (Calliope Historical Village Markets)

Sunday September 15 (Tondoon Botanic Gardens Markets)

Sunday October 20 (Tondoon Botanic Gardens Markets)

Sunday November 17 (Tondoon Botanic Gardens Markets)

Sunday December 1 (Calliope Historical Village Markets)

Home Church - Calliope Markets Noah's Ark Home Church - Calliope Markets 1 Home Church - Calliope Markets 2 Home Church - Calliope Markets 3 Home Church - T-Rex at the Markets Home Church - Triceratops at the Markets Home Church - Brandon at the Markets Home Church - Answers at the Markets Home Church - Dog at the Markets Home Church - Suffering at the Markets Home Church - Ken at the Markets Home Church - Dino Art at the Markets Home Church - Fallen Kingdom

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact one of our pastors: